Star-Studded Line Up Headlines Euro T20 Slam Participant Draft


Morgan joined a number of dignitaries and house owners from every of the six franchises, together with Indian nice and one of many Board Members of league’s advisory committee Anil Kumble, Babar Azam, Rashid Khan, Tymal Mills and Imran Tahir.